Nov 7, 2021 - Nov 28, 2021

Nutrition with Nomi - Full course (4 sessions)

  • 4Steps

About this course/event

A live online course with Nomi Levy - health and wellness expert! Nutrition with Nomi The topics we will cover are: 7th November - Nutrition Basics: Facts, Not Fiction Food Recommendations 14th November - Designing your personalised healthy diet 21st November - Wellness Mindset and ditching the diet 28th November - Commonly Asked Questions 10AM (PDT) / 1PM (EDT) / 6PM (UK) / 7PM (SAST) / 8PM (Israel)

Price

£40.00

Already a participant? Log in

Share