Aug 15, 2021 - Aug 15, 2021

Elul Yoga & Meditation - Session 2

  • 1Step

About this course/event

A live online course with Oriana Devorah Cohen, certified yoga teacher and energy healer. A mind, body, soul exploration into some of the themes of the Jewish month of Elul through the medium of yoga. The classes will take place on the following dates: 8th, 15th, 22nd & 29th August 2021 9PM (Israel) / 7PM (UK) / 2PM (EST) Women only. Each session costs £15 or the entire course of 4 sessions costs £55.

Price

£15.00

Already a participant? Log in

Share